header
LCN Headline

Phone 800-522-5253 | 440-259-5571
Fax 800-699-3114 | 440-259-3114

Mailing Address
Lake County NURSERY
Po Box 122 | Perry, Ohio | 44081

Street/Shipping Address
Lake County NURSERY
5052 S. Ridge Rd. | Madison, Ohio | 44057

Sales Team

Joe Zampini
Office Phone 800-522-5253 | 440 259-5571 x231
Mobile 440 477-6507
E-mail jzampini@lakecountynursery.com

Joy Pallant
Office Phone 800 522-5253 | 440 259-5571 x240
E-mail jpallant@lakecountynursery.com

Marie McConnell
Office Phone 800-522-5253 | 440 259-5571 x235
Mobile 216 406-4739
E-mail mmcconnell@lakecountynursery.com

Rob Altum
Mobile 317 509-9070
E-mail raltum@lakecountynursery.com

Cindy Wawrowski
Office Phone 800 522-5253 | 440 259-5571 x237
E-mail cindyw@lakecountynursery.com

Shipping Team

Chris Linville
Office Phone 800 522-5253 | 440 259-5571 x239
Mobile 440 477-6504
E-mail clinville@lakecountynursery.com

Chrissy Rodriguez
Office Phone 800 522-5253 | 440 259-5571 x244
E-mail crodriguez@lakecountynursery.com

 

* Required Field
*Name
*email
*Company
*Phone
Address 1
Address 2
Comments
 


[ Submit ]